Curious Wines Warehouse

Your online order will be picked, packed and dispatched from our warehouse shop on the Tramore Road in Cork. If your order’s received before 1pm Monday to Friday we’ll even dispatch it the same day.

You can also visit our shop where we sell by the bottle or case, or use our Click & Click service (available at Checkout) to order online and collect from us.

You can select from hundreds of great wines, accessories, glassware and gift packs. We are just three minutes off Cork’s South Ring and have free parking outside the door, so call in and say hello!

Where to find us

Curious Wines, Tramore Commercial Park, Tramore Road, Cork, T12 X893, Ireland

Normal opening hours

Monday to Saturday 10.30am to 6.00pm (closed Bank Holidays).

Christmas opening hours

1st to 23rd December: Monday to Saturday 10.30am to 6.00pm, Sunday 12.30pm to 5.00pm.

Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve): 10.30am to 2.00pm

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day): Closed
Saturday 26th December (St. Stephen’s Day): Closed
Sunday 27th December: Closed

Monday 28th December: 10.30am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 29th December: 10.30am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 30th December: 10.30am to 5.00pm
Thursday 31st December: 10.30am to 4.00pm

Friday 1st January (New Year’s Day): Closed

Saturday 2nd January: Normal hours resume.

Last orders for delivery

We have no delivery service between Christmas and New Year’s. Last dispatches for delivery from our warehouse this year is 1.00pm Friday 18th December. Any orders received after this point will be dispatched Monday 4th January.

Coronavirus restrictions

Our shop remains open but due to the current coronavirus crisis the following restrictions MUST be observed within and outside the shop:

  • Masks must be worn, no exceptions.
  • Groups of no more than two people at any one time.
  • No more than 6 customers in the shop at any one time—we will manage this when necessary by a one in, one out policy.
  • Social distancing within the shop of at least 2 metres from other customers and staff.
  • Kids and dogs are still welcome but must be controlled to observe the above 3 rules.
  • We will still your wine out to your car if required but request social distance is maintained as we exit the shop.