Careful now: Curious open Sundays


Resist though we might, Curious have jumped the festive frenzy bandwagon and opened our doors seven days a week for the next three weeks.
Our wine warehouse in Bandon will be open 2.00pm to 6.00pm on Sunday the 6th, 13th and 20th of December, in addition to our regular Monday to Saturday opening hours.
Last orders for Christmas delivery nationwide will be 1.00pm Monday 21st December, with the warehouse open right up to Christmas Eve.
Full holiday opening and closing hours:
Tue 1st to Wed 23rd December: Mon-Sat 10.30am-6.00pm, Sun 2.00pm-6.00pm
Thu 24th December: 10.30am-4.30pm
Fri 25th December: CLOSED
Sat 26th December: CLOSED
Sun 27th December: CLOSED
Mon 28th December: CLOSED
Tue 29th December: CLOSED
Wed 30th December: 10.30am-6.00pm
Thu 31st December: 10.30am-3.00pm
Fri 1st January: CLOSED
Sat 2nd January: CLOSED
Sun 3rd January: CLOSED
Mon 4th January: Normal trading resumes Mon-Sat 10.30am-6.00pm.
Do call into us if you’re passing between now and New Year’s, but do be warned: we’ve a serious amount of wine to choose from!

Comments are closed.

Sign up for our Newsletter

Like what you see? Sign up for our weekly-ish newsletters for the latest special offers, new arrivals, bin ends and exclusive discounts.

Privacy Policy

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Content ©2021 Curious Wines Ltd. and Partners | Company registered in Ireland No. 462257

Tramore Commercial Park, Tramore Road, Cork, T12 V5DE, Ireland | Tel: +353 21 432 0233