Curious Wines Warehouse

Curious Wines has been supplying Irish wine lovers with the finest wines from independent, quality-focused producers all over the world since 2008. At our wine warehouse in Cork you can select from hundreds of great wines, accessories, glassware, gifts and hampers. We are three minutes off Cork’s South Ring and have free parking outside the door, so call in and say hello!

Where to find us

Curious Wines, Tramore Commercial Park, Tramore Road, Cork, T12 X893, Ireland

Normal opening hours

Monday to Saturday 10.30am to 6.00pm (closed Bank Holidays).

December, Christmas & New Year opening hours

From 5th to 22nd December:
Monday to Friday 10.30am to 7.00pm
Saturday 10.30am to 6.00pm
Sunday 1.00pm to 5.00pm

Monday 23rd December 10.30am to 6.00pm
Tuesday 24th December 10.30am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th December 10.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 28th December 10.30am to 5.00pm
Sunday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 30th December 10.30am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st December 10.30am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January normal opening hours resume.