Need help? CALL US FREE ON 1800 99 18 44
Your happiness is 100% guaranteed
Home > Curious Wines > The Curious Blog > Curious Wines > Christmas opening hours at Curious

Christmas opening hours at Curious

The busy (mad?) season is upon us. With just four weeks to go, we’re giving you every opportunity to stock up on Curious Wines this Christmas. We’re open every day between now and Christmas, with late opening during the week starting Monday.

Phone and web orders will continue as normal with next working day delivery on orders placed before 1.00pm Monday to Friday. Last day for dispatch for delivery before Christmas will be Wednesday 19th December.

Full Christmas opening times

Saturday 1st December to Sunday 23rd December:
Monday to Friday 10.30am to 8.00pm
Saturdays 10.30am to 6.00pm
Sundays 1.00pm to 6.00pm.

Tuesday 24th December: 10.30am to 4.00pm.

Christmas Day to Thursday 27th December: Closed

Friday 28th December: 10.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 29th December: 10.30am to 5.00pm
Sunday 30th December: Closed
Monday 31st December: 10.30am to 5.00pm.

Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2013: Normal opening hours resume (Monday to Saturday, 10.30am to 6.00pm).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>